Clubhouse Re-opening

Friday 3rd July 2020


Read More...

Contacting The Club

Wednesday 1st April 2020


Read More...

Course Closed Until Further Notice

Tuesday 24th March 2020


Read More...

Important Information and Advice for Members

Wednesday 18th March 2020


Read More...

Coronavirus Update

Monday 16th March 2020


Read More...

OFFICE TELEPHONES NOT WORKING

Thursday 12th March 2020


Read More...

EGM Calling Notice - Tuesday 24th March 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020


Read More...

Incorporation Forum Postponed

Thursday 6th February 2020


Read More...

AGM 23 January 2020

Thursday 23rd January 2020

Please remember the AGM tonight at 7pm.

R & A Women & Golf Charter

Thursday 25th April 2019

We are proud to share with you that we have become the first club in Lancashire and only the second club in England to be awarded the R&A Women & Golf Charter to recognise the work done to encourage women, golf & families into the game
Read More...

PGA North Region Championship Pro-Am

Friday 22nd March 2019

Monday 10th June - Do you want to enter a team into this event...
Read More...