The Captain, Lady Captain and Junior Captain


Rob Allen, Nicola Robinson and James Andrews

The President and Lady President


Michael Trickett & Rosemary Taylor

The Management Board

Chairman:   Ian Leigh
Finance Officer:   Abrar Hussain
Course Strategy Officer:   Pete Bedford
Estates Officer:   Garry Clarke
Green Fee & Marketing Officer:   Susan Caton

Club Staff

 Acting General Manager : Pete Bedford

Assistant Secretary:  Holly Wheater-Adams 

Honorary Secretary : Martin Kay

 Head PGA Professional:  Steve Hamer
Head PGA Professional:  Tony Wesson
Assistant PGA Professional:  Ste Malone

Catering Manager:  Brian "Barney" Leyland  
Head Chef:  Peter Milnes

 Course Manager:  Darron Mather
Deputy Course Manager:  Aaron Watkinson
Senior Greenkeeper:  David Hebden

Greenkeepers:  Ray Cotgrave,  Glenn Mullin,  Gareth Williams,  Mark Marrow