Your browser is not supported. Please update it.

Our Team

Please allow us to introduce ourselves.

The Captain, Lady Captain and Junior Captain

David Bancroft

Jen Farrington

Max Bowerbank


The President and Lady President

Michael Trickett

Jackie Soutter


The Management Board

Chairman: John Covill
Finance Officer: Abrar Hussain
Course Strategy Officer: Pete Bedford
Estates Officer: Eric Knowles
Green Fee & Marketing Officer: Susan Caton
​Membership Officer: Terry Clarke

New Revenue: Mike Melville


Club Staff

General Manager: Mark Bleasdale

Assistant Secretary: Holly Wheater-Adams

Honorary Secretary: Martin Kay

Head PGA Professional: Steve Hamer
Head PGA Professional: Tony Wesson
PGA Professional: Ste Malone

Catering Manager: John Crilly
Head Chef: Chris Rawlinson

Course Manager: Darron Mather
Deputy Course Manager: Ray Cotgrave
Deputy Course Manager: David Hebden

Greenkeepers: Glenn Mullin, Mark Marrow, Pat Bedford, Roy Brzeski, Joe Gonzalez