More

Pleasington Golf Club

Wed 19
9ºC
Thu 20
11ºC
Fri 21
10ºC

Course Status

Pleasington Golf Club: course open,main greens in use, buggies not permitted and full mats policy in place..

There are no news items at the moment

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Spring Open Fourball Wednesday 27th March 201999 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 27/03/2019)
 
Spring Open 4 Man Team Wednesday 10th April 2019113 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 10/04/2019)
 
Ladies Open Team of Four Wednesday 1st May 2019134 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/05/2019)
 
Senior Open Fourball Monday 13th May 2019146 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 13/05/2019)
 
Invitation Fourball Stableford - Sponsored by Blackburn Rovers Football Club Saturday 25th May 2019158 days 
Pleasington Stag Open Foursomes Competition Sunday 2nd June 2019166 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 26/05/2019)
 
Rut Niblick Senior Open Monday 1st July 2019195 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/06/2019)
 
Open Mixed Team - Sponsored by Blackburn Rovers Football Club Sunday 7th July 2019201 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 02/06/2019)
 
Pleasington Putter Round 1 & 2 Wednesday 10th July 2019204 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 30/06/2019)
 
Pleasington Antlers Round 1 (Open 36 Hole Scratch Medal Competition) & 2 (Open 36 Hole Scratch Medal Competition) Sunday 14th July 2019208 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/07/2019)
 
Senior Open 4 Man Team - Sponsored by UnifiedWorld Monday 15th July 2019209 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 24/06/2019)
 
Junior Open - Sponsored by UKR Contracts Wednesday 14th August 2019239 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 14/08/2019)
 
Mixed Senior Open BetterBall Wednesday 28th August 2019253 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/08/2019)
 
Invitation Fourball Stableford - Sponsored by Unified World Saturday 31st August 2019256 days 
Open Four Man Team - Sponsored by Lynden Scaffolding Sunday 1st September 2019257 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/09/2019)
 
Ladies Open Team of Four Wednesday 4th September 2019260 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 04/09/2019)
 
Golfer-Non Golfer Competition - Sponsored by DSF Bearings Friday 6th September 2019262 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.